top of page
Gambar penulissean.

134340 - It must feel nice to be the light





unnamed planet nor a star

cause what I did was

get off the beaten track

but still

I revolve around u.

ˏ 𓏧 𓏲 𓏲 𓏲 𓋒 𓏲 𓏲 𓏲 𓏲 𓏧 ˎ


There’s no name allowed for me

I, too, used to be your star

You must feel nice to be the light

All I did was to receive you


Could it be really that you’ve found Eris

Tell me, how am I not as good as that moon

Us is the plural form of U

Maybe I wasn’t there from the start


Someday, you’ll also understand my words

My seasons were always you

My cold heart is 248 degrees below zero

It stopped the day you erased me

Damn


-134340, bts


ˏ 𓏧 𓏲 𓏲 𓏲 𓋒 𓏲 𓏲 𓏲 𓏲 𓏧 ˎ


Don't you love it, when tannies describe something so mesmerizing?

134340 wasn't a random number, but it is a number that has been given to Pluto.

So, Pluto now is not ‘Pluto’ but a dwarf planet numbered ‘134340’

Named after Roman mythology’s god of the underworld, in Greek mythology named Hades.


I'm still remembered when this album drop Love Yourself: Tear. This song has chill vibes but has a really deep massage.

It's talk about loving yourself after a failed relationship.

We still can walk out from that, moving on.



p.s:

I'll still revolve around u, receiving your light

I’ll receive it till I die, your stifling stare

I still orbit you, and nothing’s changed

If love has no name, everything has changed


8 tampilan0 komentar

Postingan Terakhir

Lihat Semua

Σχόλια


bottom of page